COLLEGE of AGRICULTURE and FOOD SCIENCE
University of the Philippines Los Baños
Calendar of Activities 2017

January 3, Tue First day of work
January 12, Thu - January 13, Fri CA SportsFest
January 17, Tue Start of Classes
January 23, Mon - January 25, Wed 78th AUN Quality Assessment
March Palarong UPLB
March 6, Mon 108th UPCA Foundation Day
June 23, Fri CA Dinner Reception
June 24, Sat Breakfast with CA Graduating students
June 24, Sat UPLB Commencement Exercises
October 10, Tue 99th UPLB Loyalty Day
   
Philippine Standard Time
Friday, 24 November 2017
Back to Top