CADO 001

The Office of the Dean provides administrative support to the College of Agriculture. Its organizational structure consists of the Dean, Associate Dean, Research Unit Head, Extension Unit Head and the Administrative Section. The Dean is assisted by the Executive Committee in the policy making functions of the College. The administrative staff and standing committees provide various types of support to carry out the activities of the Dean's Office and other College-wide functions.

The Dean likewise represents the College in the Asian Association of Agriultural Colleges and Universities (AAACU), Association of Colleges of Agriculture in the Philippines (ACAP), and serves as ex-officio member of the UPLB-CA Alumni Association.

Philippine Standard Time
Thursday, 30 March 2017
Back to Top