The College of Agriculture and Food Science (CAFS) is composed of five degree-granting institutes and four research, development and extension institutes/centers. The degree-granting units are the Agricultural Systems Institute (ASI), Institute of Animal Science (IAS), Institute of Crop Science (ICropS), Institute of Food Science and Technology (IFST), and Institute of Weed Science, Entomology, and Plant Pathology (IWEP), and the four RDE units are the Institute of Plant Breeding (IPB), Postharvest Horticulture Training and Research Center (PHTRC), National Crop Protection Center (NCPC), and the Dairy Training and Research Institute (DTRI).

Philippine Standard Time
Sunday, 18 February 2018
Back to Top