ca news1


academic news1


transparency seal 1

The University of the Philippines College of Agriculture complies with the conditions of good governance as set by National Budget Circular 542 issued by the Department of Budget of Management. This is evidenced by the Transparency Seal.

Featured Video
News and Updates
Philippine Standard Time
Thursday, 30 June 2016
Back to Top